What you need to know with regard to the EU-UK relations after Brexit: working, studying in UK, travelling, ordering goods etc.

Read more.

Estonia’s new government takes office

Ministers from Estonia’s next coalition took the oath of office on Monday, 18 July 2022, starting their eight-month term in power, until the next Riigikogu elections take place in March 2023.

Prime Minister Kaja Kallas (Reform) and her 14 ministers were sworn in in front of the Riigikogu.

The coalition will focus on security, Estonian- language education and the economic security of Estonian people.

More information: https://valitsus.ee/en/cooperation-agreement-between-estonian-reform-party-isamaa-and-social-democratic-party-2022-2023