What you need to know with regard to the EU-UK relations after Brexit: working, studying in UK, travelling, ordering goods etc.

Read more.

Estonian Honorary Consuls in the United Kingdom

Estonian Honorary Consul in Cheltenham

Mr. John Workman
St. James House
St. James Square
GL50 3PR Cheltenham

Tel. +44 1242 248 211
Fax +44 1242 226 712

Operating region: West-England, regions: Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Bristol, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Hereford, Worcester, Shropshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands

Estonian Honorary Consul in Edinburgh 

*** The Honorary Consul in Edinburgh is unable to issue documents for the unforeseeable future.

Mr. Peter Kenneth Ferry
18a Upper Gilmore Place, Edinburgh


Operating region: Scotland

Estonian Honorary Consul in Aberdeen

Mr. Simpson Buglass
Schoolhill House
Cullerlie Echt
Aberdeenshire AB32 6XP


Operating region: Aberdeenshire, Angus, Dundee City, Highland, Moray, Perth and Kinross, Na h-Eileanan Siar, Orkney and Shetland

Estonian Honorary Consul in Belfast

Mr. Mark Joseph Ewings
Lincoln Building
Ground Floor
27-45 Great Victoria Street
Belfast BT2 7SL

Tel. +44 28 9024 2242
Fax +44 28 9023 5776

Operating region: Northern Ireland

Estonian Honorary Consul in the Bailiwick of Jersey (Crown Dependency of the UK)

Mr. Auberon Ashbrooke
La Rue Verte
St Mary JE3 3DA
Jersey C.I

Tel. +44 77 0070 7340
E-mail: auberon_a@outlook.com

Operating region: Channel Islands

Estonian Honorary Consul in Leeds

Prof. Adam Beaumont
The Salem Chapel
43 Hunslet Road
Leeds LS10 1JW

Tel: + 44 113 3 203 203
E-mail: consulate@aql.com

Operating region: Yorkshire and Humber, North East England, Cumbria, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Cheshire and the Isle of Man.

Estonian Honorary Consul in Cardross

Mr. Philip Barlow
Kirkton Cottage
Darleith Road
G82 5EZ

Tel. +44 7985 501911
E-mail: p.barlow@mfa.ee

Operating region: Argyll and Bute, Dumfries and Galloway, Glasgow City, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, West Dunbartonshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, The Highlands, Renfrewshire and Stirling.