Estonian Honorary Consuls in the United Kingdom

Estonian Honorary Consul in Cheltenham

Mr. John Workman
St. James House
St. James Square
GL50 3PR Cheltenham

Tel. +44 1242 248 211
Fax +44 1242 226 712
john.workman@bpe.co.uk

Operating region: West-England, regions: Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshir, Bristol, Cloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Hereford, Worcester, Shropshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands

The office of the Honorary Consul will be closed from 21st of May to 25th of May 2018 and from 6th of June to 15th of June 2018.

Estonian Honorary Consul in Edinburgh

Mr. Peter Kenneth Ferry
18a Upper Gilmore Place, Edinburgh

Tel: +44 131 460 7765
peter.ferry@mfa.ee

Operating region: Scotland

Estonian Honorary Consul in Paisley

Mr. Iain M. Lawson
27 Ben Lui Drive
Hawkhead
PA2 7LU Paisley, Scotland

Tel. +44 141 562 6675
Fax +44 141 848 7455
Iain.lawson27@gmail.com

Operating region: Scotland

The office of the Honorary Consul will be closed from 5th of April 2018 to 27th of May 2018.

Estonian Honorary Consul in Aberdeen

Mr. Simpson Buglass
5 Queen’s Terrace
AB10 1XL Aberdeen

Tel. +44 1224 971133
sbuglass@savills.com

Operating region: Aberdeenshire, Angus, Dundee City, Highland, Moray, Perth and Kinross, Na h-Eileanan Siar, Orkney and Shetland

Estonian Honorary Consul in Belfast

Mr. Mark Joseph Ewings
Hurst House
15-19 Corporation Square
BT1 3AJ Belfast

Tel. +44 28 9024 2242
Fax +44 28 9023 5776
Mark.Ewings@mfa.ee

Operating region: Northern Ireland

Estonian Honorary Consul in the Bailiwick of Jersey (Crown Dependency of the UK)

Mr. Auberon Ashbrooke
Jersey C.I

Tel. +44 77 0070 7340
Auberon.Ashbrooke@mfa.ee

Operating region: Channel Islands

Estonian Honorary Consul in Leeds

Prof. Adam Beaumont
The Salem Chapel
43 Hunslet Road
Leeds LS10 1JW

Tel: + 44 113 3 203 203
E-mail: consulate@aql.com

Operating region: Yorkshire and Humber, North East England, Cumbria, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Cheshire and the Isle of Man