What you need to know with regard to the EU-UK relations after Brexit: working, studying in UK, travelling, ordering goods etc.

Read more.

Estonian Embassy in London

44 Queen’s Gate Terrace
LONDON SW7 5PJ
Embassy’s location on a map (http://ow.ly/QIdEG)

Visa and passport information:

E-mail: Consul.London@mfa.ee
Tel: +44 (0)20 783 85 388

The visa and passport information phone line is open:
Monday to Friday: 10 am – 1 pm

Visa appointments can only be booked over the phone 0207 838 53 88.
For Consular Section services please book an appointment over the phone 0207 838 53 88 or online.

General contact information:

Tel: +44 (0)20 758 93 428
Fax: +44 (0)20 758 93 430
E-mail: london@mfa.ee

Facebook: facebook.com/estemb.london/
Twitter: @estembassyuk

The embassy is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and on public holidays in Estonia and in the UK.

Embassy Staff

H.E. Mr. Viljar Lubi Ambassador
Ms. Inga Bowden Deputy Head of Mission (Political Affairs)
Ms. Agaate Antson Tel: +44(0)20 7838 5383
agaate.antson@mfa.ee
Economic and Commercial Affairs
Ms. Kadri-Liis Turton Tel: +44 (0)20 7838 5390
Mob: +44 (0)79 2019 7993
kadri-liis.turton@mfa.ee
Public Relations Specialist
Lt Col. Meelis Vilippus Defence Attaché
Ms. Kersti Kirs Tel: +44 (0)20 7838 5386
kersti.kirs@mfa.ee
Cultural Counsellor
Mr. Andreas Heiki Pant Mob: +44 (0)75 0865 8091
andreas.heiki.pant@eas.ee
Enterprise Estonia UK Branch Trade Adviser
Ms. Maarja Pehk Mob: +44 (0)74 7073 7312
maarja.pehk@eas.ee
Director of Business Development in the UK,
Estonian Investment Agency, Enterprise Estonia
Ms. Ellada Hainla london@mfa.ee PA to the Ambassador
Ms. Pilleriin Meidla Secretary
Mr. Jalmar Jürvenson Administrative Officer